+49 521 959 67-0info@expertsystemtechnik.de

Adress and Contact

expert systemtechnik gmbh

Brönninghauser Str. 35 E
DE-33729 Bielefeld
Germany

Phone: +49 521 959 67-0
Fax:     +49 521 959 67-10
www.expertsystemtechnik.de
info@expertsystemtechnik.de

Management


p-sebastian-bruder.png

Sebastian Bruder

Phone +49 521 959 67-0
Mail: sebastian.bruder@expertsystemtechnik.de


p-manuel-bruder.png

Manuel Bruder

Tel. +49 521 959 67-0
Mail: manuel.bruder@expertsystemtechnik.de


Sales


Your contact for Germany, France, Turkey and Czech Republic:


p-niels-burow.png

Niels C. Burow

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 521 959 67-23
Mail: niels.burow@expertsystemtechnik.de


Your contact for Germany, Poland and the Balkans:


p-neil-geburtig.png

Neil Geburtig
Key Account Manager

Phone +49 521 959 67 - 32
Mail: neil.geburtig@expertsystemtechnik.de


Your contact for Benelux, South America, Italy, Spain and Portugal:

Torsten zugeschnittenjpg.jpg

Torsten Görder

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 521 959 67-54
Mail: t.goerder@expertsystemtechnik.de


Your contact for the UK, North America and Scandinavia:

p-maik-schweppe.png

Maik Schweppe

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 521 959 67-37
Mail: maik.schweppe@expertsystemtechnik.de


Production and Service Manager


p-juergen-niemann.png

Jürgen Niemann


Phone +49 521 959 67-0
Mail: service@expertsystemtechnik.de

p-ralf-linke.png

Ralf Linke

Phone +49 521 959 67-0
Mail: service@expertsystemtechnik.de


Development Manager


p-werner-dammer-trede.png

Werner Dammer-Trede


Phone +49 521 959 67-0
Mail: service@expertsystemtechnik.de
 
PrintSend to