+49 521 959 67-0info@expertsystemtechnik.de

Weltweite Partner

Spanien

Ansprechpartner:
Sr. Iñigo Ormaechea

Maquinaria International
Calle Gijón N° 13
28939 Arroyomolinos Madrid
Spanien

Kontaktdaten:
Tel.:+34 93 218 95 92
Email: i.ormaechea@maquinariainternacional.com
www.maquinariainternacional.com


Frankreich

Ansprechpartner:
Melissa Schwartz
Josephin Zocher

expert France
expert international gmbh

Bureau de liaison France
11, rue Mittlerweg
CS 90015
F – 68025 COLMAR Cedex


Kontaktdaten:
Tel.: +33-3-89 20 46 97
Fax: +33-3-89 20 43 79
Email: france@expertsystemtechnik.de
www.expertsystemtechnik.com



Italien

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. Frans Pulles

im-innovating
Geschäftsstelle Italien

Kontaktdaten:
Mobil: +31 6 138 393 50
Email: fp@im-innovating.nl
www.im-innovating.nl


Benelux (Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg)

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. Ing. Marc Oomens

im-innovating
Steenstraat 5-7
5107 NE Dongen
Niederlande
 
Kontaktdaten:
Tel.: +31 162 383 636
Fax: +31 162 383 634
Email: mo@im-innovating.nl
www.im-innovating.nl


Dänemark

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. Preben Dyrmose

Dyrtex ApS
Lilleavej 47
7500 Holstebro
Denmark
 
Kontaktdaten:
Tel: +45 26125266
Email: preben@dyrtex.dk
www.dyrtex.dk


Türkei

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. Zarif Bilgen

Galanthus Ticaret
Erenköy Ömerpasa Sok No:66
Giris Kat Kadiköy
34738 Istanbul/TURKEY

Kontaktdaten:
Tel.: +90 216 3609369
Fax: +90 212 3106933
Email: zarif@galanthusticaret.com
www.galanthusticaret.com


Südafrika

Ansprechpartner:

Mr. Holger Stütz
Sales Director 
Paul Moeller & Co. (Pty) Ltd
Gauteng
5 Planet Avenue, Amalgam, Crown Mines
Southdale, 2135
Südafrika

Tel:  +27 11 830 0139
Fax: +27 11 837 7477
Email: holger@pmcgroup.co.za
www.pmcgroup.co.za
 

Mexiko

Ansprechpartner:
Sr. Ing Ricardo Mendoza

Tecnología del Poliuretano
Aldama#20 ESQ. PINO Suarez
Barrio Capula, Tepotzotlan,
C.P. 54600 EDO. De México
México

Kontaktdaten:
Tel.:+ 52 55 5876 2546
Email: ricardo_mendoza@prodigy.net.mx


Brasilien

Ansprechpartner:
Sr. Marcos Azevedo

Global Service Brasil
Rua Doutor Karl Wilhelm Schinke, 1058 / 131
93.415-240
Novo Hamburgo - RS
Brasilien

Kontaktdaten:
Mobile:+55 51 9151 5556
Email: marcos@gbrasil.com
 
Seite druckenWeiterempfehlen